The MacDuffie School https://macduffie.org Excellence in Education since 1890 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:28:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://macduffie.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/cropped-MACDUFFIE-SCHOOL-LOGO1-e1453217444567-32x32.jpg The MacDuffie School https://macduffie.org 32 32 99613876 End of Year Honor Roll 2019-2020 https://macduffie.org/2020/07/02/end-of-year-honor-roll-2019-2020/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 15:43:27 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21397 The MacDuffie School 21397 COVID-19 (Coronavirus) https://macduffie.org/2020/04/03/covid-19-coronavirus/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 17:01:05 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21290 21290 Join Us for Poetry Month this April https://macduffie.org/2020/02/19/join-us-for-poetry-month-this-april/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:27:42 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21223 21223 Neighbors Helping Neighbors and Community Service Updates https://macduffie.org/2020/02/12/neighbors-helping-neighbors-and-community-service-updates/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:10:52 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21220 The MacDuffie School 21220 Spring Gala https://macduffie.org/2020/02/12/spring-gala/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:06:42 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21199 The MacDuffie School 21199 Announcing First Semester Honor Roll https://macduffie.org/2020/02/07/announcing-semester-1-honor-roll/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 08:00:47 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21183 The MacDuffie School 21183 Mamma Mia! The Winter Musical Is On Its Way https://macduffie.org/2020/01/23/mamma-mia-the-winter-musical-is-on-its-way/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 13:38:06 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21157 The MacDuffie School 21157 New Teachers Join MacDuffie Faculty https://macduffie.org/2020/01/07/new-teachers-join-macduffie-faculty/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 16:58:12 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21142 The MacDuffie School 21142 MacDuffie’s New Clubs 2019 https://macduffie.org/2019/12/05/macduffies-new-clubs-2019/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 15:02:06 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21136 The MacDuffie School 21136 Boarder Trip Bonding https://macduffie.org/2019/11/20/boarder-trip-bonding/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:34:46 +0000 https://macduffie.org/?p=21113 The MacDuffie School 21113